https://olympia-eisenbach.de Über uns | olympia-eisenbach

© TSV Olympia Eisenbach, 2018

Vorstände und Abteilungsleiter

1. Vorstand

Ralf Jakob

ralf.jakob@olympia-eisenbach.de

3. Vorstand

Daniel Wierich

daniel.wierich@olympia-eisenbach.de

Beisitzer Finanzen

Tim Jakob

tim.jakob@olympia-eisenbach.de

Mitgliederverwaltung

Thomas Jany

thomas.jany@olympia-eisenbach.de

Abteilungsleiter Fußball Aktive

Steffen Babilon

steffen.babilon@olympia-eisenbach.de

2. Vorstand

Jörg Draudt

joerg.draudt@olympia-eisenbach.de

Kassier

Jürgen Keller

juergen.keller@olympia-eisenbach.de

Schriftführerin

Tanja Koch

tanja.koch@olympia-eisenbach.de

JFG Mömlingtal

Ralf Jakob

ralf.jakob@olympia-eisenbach.de

Jugendleiter Kleinfeld

Daniel Wierich

Daniel.Wierich@olympia-eisenbach.de

Abteilungsleiter Mountainbike

Tobias Rothermich

tobias.rothermich@olympia-eisenbach.de

Abteilungsleiter Fußball AH

Jochen Ball

jochen.ball@olympia-eisenbach.de

Abteilungsleiterin Turnen

Gabi Appel

gabi.appel@olympia-eisenbach.de

Abteilungsleiter Tischtennis

Christoph Appel

christoph.appel@olympia-eisenbach.de